Everywhere I Go CD


-Recorded with a full band at Crossroads Studios in Asheville, NC
-Produced by gospel music veteran, Roger Talley
-Vocal arrangements: Emily Heath & Roger Talley
-Orchestrations: Milton Smith & Nicholas Heath

Available on iTunes: Download from iTunes



Lots of energy! Powerful young vocals! Tight family harmony! Inspiring songs!

This incredible group of teenagers has been shocking audiences from Michigan to Florida with their incredible musical talent and outgoing personalities. Christian & Clayton Heath are identical twins. Along with their brother Nicholas, they have been singing together for as long as they can remember. They began their concert ministry in November of 2017.

Over the past few years, the 3 Heath Brothers have enjoyed a growing reputation for astonishing acapella vocals.

“Everywhere I Go” is an unforgettable project that takes their music ministry to a whole new level. Recorded with a full band at Crossroads Studios in Ashville, NC, this is their first studio album and was produced by veteran gospel music artist, Roger Talley. Soaring orchestrations, compelling vocal arrangements, and uplifting lyrics, will all be found on this brand new Gospel recording. And of course there are a few signature 3HB acapella arrangements as well.

To download this album on iTunes: Click Here

Song List:
1 Everywhere I Go
2 From Every Stormy Wind
3 We Believe
4 For I Know Whom I Have Believed
5 Pray Hard
6 I Don’t Wanna Live No More Without Jesus
7 Just When You Thought
8 A Place In The Choir
9 Can’t Help Falling In Love
10 Forever Home
11 My Savior First Of All
12 If You Knew Him
13 The National Anthem

3 Heath Brothers

Subscribe Today!

Join our mailing list to get the latest news, upcoming concerts and more directly in your email inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!