Allegiance CD


-First 3HB recording project
-8 Acapella hymn arrangements
-Plus much requested “Get A Job” song

Out of stock



Allegiance is the first ever recording project for Nicholas, Clayton, & Christian Heath. All 9 songs on this CD were recorded acapella and feature the hymn arrangements they have sung in various churches and conventions. Allegiance was recorded in preparation for the 3 Heath Brothers’ mission trip to the Philippines in the spring of 2016. Vocal arrangements by Emily Heath.

Song List:
1 I Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb
2 It is Well with My Soul
3 At Calvary
4 O Glorious Love
5 I’ll Fly Away
6 Soon and Very Soon
7 Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
8 The Star-Spangled Banner
9 The “Get A Job” Song

3 Heath Brothers

Subscribe Today!

Join our mailing list to get the latest news, upcoming concerts and more directly in your email inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!